What Are The 17 Sustainable Development Goals

Article Author: Olivia – F&F
Publication/Website: Flora & Fauna
Date Published: 16 April 2021

The United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals, commonly known as “SDGs” or “Global Goals”, is a set of 17 interlinked goals within the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. In 2015, all 193 UN Member States agreed upon the 17 goals, and they came into force on January 1, 2016.”

Read the complete article here: